And Then There Were None


DATES: Oct. 17th, (no show on Fri. the 18th) 19th,
Oct. 20th, 24th, 25th & 26th

TIME: Curtain rises at 7 p.m. (Sun. Matinée 2:00)

LOCATION: Ivy Tech Auditorium
300 N 17th St, Noblesville, IN 46060
(Come to entrance 1 off of 17th Street)

PARENTAL WARNING: Parents should exercise caution before bringing young children to this show. Actual violence is mild but the dark thematic nature of this play may be unsuitable for some.

COST: $8 per person.
Children 3 and younger are FREE.
See “Ticket Purchase” below to reserve seats online.

RUNTIME: Approx. 2 hrs 30 min, with one 15-minute intermission.



Plot Summary

Agatha Christie’s harrowing And Then There Were None, the world’s best-selling mystery, comes to Noblesville this October. Ten strangers, apparently with little in common, are lured to an island mansion off the coast of Devon by the mysterious U.N. Owen. Over dinner, a record begins to play, and the voice of an unseen host accuses each person of hiding a guilty secret. That evening, one of the guests is found murdered by a deadly dose of cyanide. The tension escalates as the survivors realize the killer is not only among them but is preparing to strike again…and again…


This will be the third time Ian Hauer has taken the helm as director with The Attic Theatre. He previously directed Our Town and co-directed The Music Man. He has also performed in several Attic plays, including Hamlet (Claudius), Beauty and the Beast (Lumiere), The Importance of Being Earnest (Jack Worthing), and Arsenic and Old Lace (Mortimer Brewster). Prior to his involvement with The Attic, he served as Executive Director of Smorgasbord Studios, an Evansville-based youth theatre. A native of Minnesota, he has adopted Indiana as his home state and has spent the last 20 years trying to make sense of the word ‘Hoosier’.


Thomas Rogers: Blair Henson
Ethel Rogers:
Jenna Hobson
Fred Narracott:
Jerrod D. Burris
Vera Claythorne:
Madison Oetjen
Philip Lombard:
Navar Watson
Anthony Marston:
Adam Fike
Det. William Blore:
Joshua J. Dekker
Gen. John MacKenzie:
Steve Stone
Emily Brent:
Jennifer Luczywo
Justice Lawrence Wargrave:
Bill Smith
Dr. Edward Armstrong:
Raphael Starr


Director: Ian Hauer
Assistant Director:
Emily Smith
Student Director:
Katie Mayhill
Stage Manager: Karyn Dekker
Set Designer:
Rebecca Roy
Costume Design:
Jonathan Durgan Designs, LLC
Hair & Makeup Design: Beth Fike
Lighting Design:
Jason Montgomery
Properties Manager:
Jennifer Luczywo
Sound Operation:
Cameron Mayhill
House Manager: Kristin Hilger